Bible verses for a strength and Courage

Alright so a lot has happened since I last posted I have been working on a lot of new posts and I got really caught up in it. So hence why I haven't posted in a while. But the Last post in this was Self confidence and identifying your weaknesses to turn them into positives. When you really feel down and stuck with yourself it's okay because we all have bad days like that but one thing still stands with you God and it's the truth there is even a song that talks about how God is with you when you feel like you have failed. Here I gathered some bible verses that really stuck out to me.

When you go through deep waters I will be with you Isaiah 43:2
I can do all things in Christ that strengthens me Philippians 4:13
God is within her she will not fall Psalms 46:5
God Didn’t bring you this far to leave you Philippians 1:6
But the lord stood with me and strengthened me 2 Timothy 17
I am not alone for my Father is with me John 16:32
Even though i walk through darkest valley I will fear no evil, for you are with me your rod and your staff they comfort me Psalm 23:4
Your pain has a purpose Philippians 1:29
Always pray and never give up Luke 18:1

2 thoughts on “Bible verses for a strength and Courage

Leave a Reply

